Administration

Supt. Rob Armstrong
Robert Armstrong - Superintendent
Phone: (918) 224-3400
Email: rarmstrong@sapulpaps.org
 Johnny Bilby Johnny Bilby - Assistant Superintendent
Phone: (918) 224-3400
Email: jbilby@sapulpaps.org
 Kenda Terrones Kenda Terrones - Business Manager
Phone: (918) 224-3400
Email: kterrones@sapulpaps.org
 Donia Doudican Donia Doudican - Director of Instructional Design 
Phone: (918) 224-3400
Email: ddoudican@sapulpaps.org
 Kim Castaldi Kim Castaldi - Director of Accountability
Phone: (918) 224-3400
Email: kcastaldi@sapulpaps.org
 Katherine Stufflebeam Katherine Stufflebeam - Director of Special Education
Phone: (918) 224-3400
Email: kstufflebeam@sapulpaps.org
 Gideon Seaman Gideon Seaman - Director of IT
Phone: (918) 224-3400
Email: gseaman@sapulpaps.org
 Michael Rose Michael Rose - Athletic Director
Phone: (918) 224-6826
Email: mrose@sapulpaps.org
  Beverly Woolery - Director of Transportation
Phone: (918) 224-7089
Email: bwoolery@sapulpaps.org
 Nancy Sitler Nancy Sitler - Director of Child Nutrition
Phone: (918) 224-3400
Email: nsitler@sapulpaps.org
 Kayla Chupco Kayla Chupco- Indian Education Director
Phone: (918) 224-9322
Email: kchupco@sapulpaps.org

To view an Organizational Chart download this form.




Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.