Board of Education

Empty Desks banner

Sapulpa Public Schools is divided into five districts. The boundaries map shows the range from Pearson Dr. in District 4 to the west, Teel Rd. in District 2 to the south, S. 33rd W. Ave. and W. 61st St. in District 5 to the east and north, respectfully.

Larry Hoover

   Larry Hoover, President

  District 2

Melinda Ryan

  Melinda Ryan, 1st Vice President

  District 3

Wayne Richards

  Wayne Richards, 2nd Vice President

  District 5

Steve McCormick

  Steve McCormick

  District 1

Sarah Havenstrite

  Sarah Havenstrite

  District 4

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.